himyaosui2 weblog

January 22, 2011

Zhou Dynasty

Filed under: China,Chou Dynasty,Emperor of China,Politics,Zhou Dynasty,周朝 — himyaosui2 @ 11:12 pm

My grandfather comes from China. He arrived in Hawaii in 1871. My father and I were born here in America. Officially by the history of China and by China’s official Han-Chinese lineage and succession, I am China’s emperor and head of state in exile today.

I am a good man, wishing no one any ill. I hope to return to China to take my rightful place as China’s current succession Emperor (family no longer being in exile). I am the second-cousin to the late Zhou Enlai, Chaing Kai-shek, and Sun Yat-sen.

I hope to gain the approval and blessing of God and the approval and blessing of the American people and government for my return home to China. My family’s genealogy threads throughout the entire history of China, either in the foreground or in the background.

http://himyaosui.wordpress.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

